AventWest Community
Development Corporation

GoodSearch smaller logo

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors shall govern the Corporation. The Board shall be composed of an odd number of members with a minimum of nine and a maximum of fifteen, elected by the membership.

The Board of Directors for 2012 are:

PresidentRobert Owens
Vice PresidentBeth Ware
TreasurerRonny Pittman
SecretaryJill Hovis
DirectorAndrew Carmen
DirectorKay Johnson
DirectorKen Smith
DirectorMary Ward